Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

63 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£35.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 60 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Nothing as good Review by Margaret, Lincolnshire
Customer from 2 years ago at County show. Nothing bought since as good (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Eczema almost gone Review by Natasha, Essex
Olympia 2013, I originally bought the cream as I had eczema on one of my hands, the cream worked but when it came back I went to my GP who gave me cream specifically for eczema, I used that for 2 weeks which resulted in my eczema becoming so much worse my skin has cracked and split on both hands and is very painful, I started to use your cream again 4 days ago and my eczema has almost gone and I can function again. (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Lichen Planus Review by Elizabeth, West Yorkshire
Yorkshire show. This is helping my lichen planus not to be as itchy (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Good for skin Review by Michael, Middlesex
I originally bought from you at the Ideal Home Show many years ago & i've been using it ever since. It's very good for my skin & it lasts for ages. (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Split free hands Review by Colin, Dorset
At Devon County Show. Has maintained my hands split free for the last 2 winters, the 1st cream able to achieve this. As I'm a farrier I put it to a real test. (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Very impressed Review by Valerie, Bishops Stortford
Malvern Flower Show where I purchased the item ordered. Very impressed and this will be my 3rd order of the same item (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Adult acne Review by Kathryn, Hertfordshire
First bought at a caravan show at NEC Birmingham. I have suffered from adult acne for around 20 years, but have now been using the cleanser and moisturiser for about 6 months. My skin is so much better. I still get the odd spot or two, but this is the best my skin has been for years. (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Improved complexion Review by Elaine, West Yorkshire
Bought some at a show when on holiday in the Cotswolds for my daughter & myself & we both liked it as it improved our complexion without being greasy. (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Good product Review by Arthur, South Yorkshire
First purchased at Country show good product used 2x 225 containers (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Psoriasis and eczema Review by Helen, Oxon
My husband has psoriasis and I have eczema and it is the only cream that suits our skins. (Posted on 30/05/2014)

Items 51 to 60 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free