Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

63 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£35.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Best I have ever bought Review by Samantha, Devon
Have used these products for over 12 mths, love the cream,best I have ever bought . (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Suffer from psoriasis Review by Catherine, London
My mum bought me some at the Devon County Show as I suffer from psoriasis & it is brilliant. She has bought me several pots since. If I stop using it for a day I immediately notice the difference. (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Severe stress eczema Review by Judith, North Yorkshire
I was introduced to it at the Harrogate Country Living Show last November. At the time I was suffering with severe stress eczema, your product has helped to calm it and control it. Wonderful. (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Wonderful Review by Susan, Essex
I first brought the wonderful Eternal Skincare cream 3 years ago and I'm now on my fourth tube. It work so well on my skin that I use nothing else. I also use Cleanse and Soothe facial wash. Both are just right for my very dry skin which is prone to becoming red and blotchy. Not only do they rehydrate my skin they calm it down and stop the irritation. (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Best moisturiser I've ever used Review by Candice, Berkshire
My mum bought some at the Berkshire show a couple of years ago. It's the best moisturiser I've ever used and I'm returning to buy some after wasting money on lots of alternatives. It's the only cream that stops me disintegrating! (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Psoriasis and eczema Review by Karen, County Antrim
I met the girls at Crufts. They were so helpful when I explained I have psoriasis and eczema, and helped me choose the Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser...I LOVE IT! My skin is soft, well moisturised, less inflamed and not itchy!!! Brilliant product! Thank you so very much (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Extremely dry skin Review by Norman, Hampshire
Your stand at the RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show a few years ago -- I've been using your product ever since. I have an extremely dry skin condition and have used all sorts of skin creams over the years but find this is the one for me. (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Loved using this product Review by Aggie, Somerset
Melplash show,but its not quite going to last till the next one.Loved using this product and its seen to loads of my problems, including sore and red eyelids that cream from the Doc didn't sort out long term as your cream has. Thankyou (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Wonderful product Review by Ambica, West Midlands
I happened to walk past the stall at the NEC gift fair before Christmas - I'm so glad that I did! Such wonderful products! The moisturiser worked so well for me and I haven't found anything else that can compete. Can't wait to try out other fantastic products by Eternal Skincare. (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Brilliant for my eczema Review by Tracey, West Sussex
South of England Show. Now been using for 5+ years and it is brilliant for my eczema. (Posted on 30/05/2014)

Items 41 to 50 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free