Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

63 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£35.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Improved quite significantly. Review by Sam, Kent
I have psoriasis on my hands and wanted to try something different. Although the psoriasis has not disappeared completely it has improved quite significantly. I have to apply it quite regularly throughout the day but as it sinks into the skin very quickly it is not a problem. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Leaves the skin smooth and soft. Review by Jenny, Kent
I bought a jar at The Kent Show in 2012 and have used it for my psoriasis, which is worse when the skin is dry. This product is absolutely fantastic. My mother,who is 92,wanted a jar too. So, there's one for me and one for her! We are both great fans of the cream and there's no sticky residue after applying it. It simply leaves the skin smooth and soft. It lasts a long time too,as a little goes a long way. Thoroughly recommend this product. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Very beneficial. Review by Martin, Liverpool
I have found it very beneficial for my psoriasis, & my wife likes it too! (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Eases itching and redness. Review by Jane, Dorset
Since finding Eternal Skincare moisturiser have never used anything else on my face, absolutely brilliant cream and I actually trust the company with the ingredients used in making the cream (quite a first for me!). I use it on patches of eczema and psoriasis and it really eases the itching and redness. Would love you to produce a body cream. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
My husband loves this. Review by Karen, Berkshire
My husband loves this moisturiser as it soothes his psoriasis & I have very sensitive skin that responds really well with no irritation at all. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Psoriasis Review by Philip, Devon
Using this product has really improved the condition of my psoriasis. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Grandma asked for more Review by Beverley, High Peak
Chatsworth Fair 2013. I purchased the big tub of cream for myself, and got the small 100Ml at a discount. This smaller size was given to my Grandma at Christmas, and she has asked for more!! I've decided to treat her! (Posted on 02/06/2014)
Soothing cracked skin Review by David, Cumbria
At the Dublin Horse Show. Absolutely nothing comes anywhere near when it comes to soothing cracked skin and promoting it's healing. (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Cleared the eczema Review by Melissa, London
I was recently introduced to the Eternal Skincare Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser at Putney Exchange Centre. I then purchased the product online and have been using it daily for the last week. I am very impressed with how well it has cleared the eczema on my legs in such a short period of time. Thank you for an amazing product, I highly recommend it (Posted on 30/05/2014)
Skin has never been this soft Review by Kirsty, Somerset
Bought it at the Festive Gift Fair and I can genuinely say my skin has never been this soft and hydrated. No more clouds of dry skin as I take off my tights. Elbows can now be seen in the Winter as well as the Summer. One pot does all. Looking forward to trying your cleanser. (Posted on 30/05/2014)

Items 31 to 40 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free