Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

63 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£35.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Completely transformed Review by Rosie, Bristol
Heard about your company at Badminton horse trials, I have used your moisturiser for about a month now, switching from liz Earle. My skin is completely transformed, I haven't had my daily breakouts and I have a glow to my skin. I get so many compliments now. (Posted on 13/06/2014)
Skin Care Review by Cecil, Weston Super Mare
Use it to help my psoriasis and general skin care(facial). (Posted on 13/06/2014)
Returned my skin to normal. Review by Elaine, Cheshire
I heard of your product at an agricultural/country show in South Wales whilst on holiday. Was so pleased with it there and then I took a risk of buying 2 jars. I had suffered mild to adhoc v red flare ups of rosacea. I have not regretted this purchase one bit. It certainly does what it claims and has returned my skin to normal and if I have the odd flare up (very rare now but only caused by eating wrong types of food! ) I am reassured that this cream aids a quick restoration within a few days and even calms it down noticeably after a couple of applications. After over year and a half I'm coming to end of the jars - I'm now ordering more as this is the best product I know ! Thank you. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Product that really helps. Review by Tracey, Kent
After years of suffering Rosacea I have finally found a product that really helps. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Delighted. Review by Delma, Staffordshire
I first came upon your products at the Tatton Park show. I was delighted with the results as I have a sensitive skin. However since October I have been undergoing chemotherapy and the cream has been instrumental in keeping my skin normal rather than it suffering from the effects of the drugs. I cannot recommend it highly enough. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Excellent product. Review by John, Shrewsbury
Excellent product for helping to deal with my childrens' and grandchildrens' eczema. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Miraculous results Review by Martin, Hampshire
We first bought this cream at the RHS Hampton Court it improved my condition very quickly my wife has used it on her Rosacea with miraculous results,thank you so much.Ps Have recommended the cream to our neighbour who is delighted with the results. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Daughter's eczema Review by Kirstie, Shropshire
Bought some at Your Horse and it is great for my daughter's eczema. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Never looked back. Review by Sarah, Shropshire
I first bought your moisturiser at Gatcombe horse trials 5 years ago. I have never looked back! Best moisturiser and the only product I can use on my psoriasis that will really help it! Wish I could buy it by the bucket load! Many Thanks. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Amazing. Review by Sue, Cumbria
This cream has had dramatic effect on my psoriasis............amazing. (Posted on 03/06/2014)

Items 21 to 30 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free