Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

63 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£35.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great product. Review by Maria
I came across this cream at the Birmingham NEC.I bought a jar and thinking well I will give it a go nothing else worked.I was so surprised I have been using it for many years now with great results. (Posted on 12/12/2014)
wow Review by danetta
i first tried this at a show and after walking round with it on for a while i went right back to the stool and brought some. My eczema had been driving me crazy for years i had tried all sorts of creams and lotions none really helped. Trying this was a god send my eczema that day had been driving me crazy all day. Putting this on and within minutes i had stopped scratching now i wouldnt use anything else so i am so thankful to this item it is truely amazing (Posted on 08/10/2014)
brilliant cream Review by happyskin
This cream has healed my skin, where all kinds of others, including prescription ones couldn't. I'm very happy to have found it. (Posted on 08/08/2014)
Brilliant product! Review by Michelle
This is a brilliant moisturiser. I use it all over, after a shower on my body and on my face morning and evening. It's the only one I have been able to do this with. It's rich without being sticky and it's absorbed quickly leaving lovely, soft skin. Perfect! (Posted on 02/08/2014)
Amazed and so delighted Review by Bex
My 13 month old son had been diganosed with eczema and prescribed a whole load of chemically enhanced creams by the doctor. I was not keen to be applying these due to the amount of chemicals listed on the multitude of tubes issued. i came across you at the RCS back in June. Thought I would buy a tub on the Aloe Super moisturiser and give it a go. All I can say is WOW. His skin is totally transformed, under control, no itching and so much happier. I seriously cannot believe the transformation. I use it everyday without fail but you dont need much. Totally worth the investment. I shall use forever. Thank you so much (Posted on 30/07/2014)
Simply the best Review by Dominic, Oxfordshire
Simply the best cream for skin infections and for healing. Wouldn't be without it (Posted on 23/06/2014)
Hydrates beautifully. Review by Penny, Suffolk
I first saw your products several years ago at a Suffolk exhibition. I love the moisturiser, it hydrates beautifully and leaves no sticky film. (Posted on 23/06/2014)
Very sensitive skin Review by Arabella, Queensland, Australia
My mother bought the moisturiser for me and I loved it! I have very sensitive skin and this is one of the few products that doesn't enrage it. Thanks. (Posted on 17/06/2014)
Lovely Review by Lynda, Worcestershire
It got rid of my age scaly arms and legs (sounds hideous) then I broke my ankle and it was a godsend when the plaster came of for sorting out the awful shedding skin. On a nicer note, I use it as a night cream and add whichever essential oils I fancy. Lovely (Posted on 13/06/2014)
Cracked skin Review by Mike, West Yorkshire
Makes the difference for dry and cracked skin on hands and itchy skin on back of head/neck. (Posted on 13/06/2014)

Items 11 to 20 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free