Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free

63 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£35.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Excellent for psoriasis Review by Tim
Psoriasis sufferers note: this is the best moisturiser for my skin. I have been a psoriasis sufferer for 2 years. my hands became very chapped, soar and unsightly. Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser is the only things which worked. Doctors and even going private could not help, just given expensive, oily creams which I could not work with on a daily basis. Thank you for this product. It has truly changed my life. (Posted on 02/01/2019)
Excellent, must try Review by Ewena
Having been using this for two years now & would not try anything else. Excellent for eczema sufferers & brilliant for poor farming hands. (Posted on 19/03/2016)
Brilliant product Review by Allpally
I have always used Clinique for my skin care but started to have an allergic reaction to it. I purchased the Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser at the Ideal Home Show back in March 2015. I have recently finished the tub and have gone back to Clinique while I wait for my new tub to arrive. After only using my old moisturiser for a week my skin looks dull and blotchy!! I can't wait to go back to the Aloe Moisturiser and start looking healthy again! Lovely product and my skin feels light and moisturised and no red blotches. I will make sure that I purchase a new tub before I run out next time (Posted on 07/12/2015)
Thankyou Review by Joanna From Bath
So all I can say is WOW this really is an amazing cream my daughter has suffered from eczema since she was about 1 and it had been getting progressively worse she is now 4 and have tried every cream the doctor has prescribed which none of them worked including hydrocortisone creams and was so bad her wrists and hands had to be bandaged at night and really did not know what to do next. I came across this cream at the Bath and West show and at first was a bit sceptical but the more I used it the better her hands got and now her exzema has completely cleared up I use it everyday on her and would never be without it.It really has changed her life! (Posted on 09/09/2015)
Highley recommended! Review by J
I bought this cream 2 years ago at the new forest show and I love it! It makes my skin feel and look great, I get terrible dry arms and elbows and it works brilliantly at clearing it up, I recommended it to my sister who is prone to spots and she loves it also! Lasts for ages too! (Posted on 23/08/2015)
Absolute God Send Review by Iffat
Discovered this product at the Game Show in Leeds. Within 2 days of using my eczema on my hands, the itch and redness has calmed down. No medicine had the same effect hydrocortisone eats away at your skin. But this product is simply divine. I'll be stocking up soon. (Posted on 15/08/2015)
Excellent product Review by Louise
I saw this product at the Bath and West show 2015. I thought it would be worth a try as my 5 year old son suffers with eczema really bad on his hands. He will apply this cream himself and wears cotton gloves after application to protect his hands. After about 6 weeks of use his hands are the best they have ever been. I'am really pleased and so is he, I will be buying this product again. (Posted on 05/07/2015)
Great cream Review by Kim v
Over the years I've tried all the makes of day cream night cream and eye creams. About 8 years ago I discovered Eternal skincare cream I will not use anything else. I use it as day night and eye cream, wonderful product (Posted on 30/06/2015)
excellent product Review by Sam
I have suffered from psoriasis for a long time on my face and have used so many products. I found this product at a show and found it worked straight away. I would highly recommend this product (Posted on 29/05/2015)
Quite amazing Review by Sas
This was bought for me at one of the fairs as I suffer from Acne Rosacea, the joys of getting past 40! I've always had good skin and it devastated me to lose this. I use it every morning. I had used neat Aloe Vera for the previous 6 months but even that has not given the fantastic results that this moisturiser has. It's quite amazing - my skin has lost the painful bumps and spots, most of the redness has calmed down and my skin feels beautiful again. About to invest in another pot for my sister and will recommend to my beauty therapist. Thank you! (Posted on 14/12/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 225ml Fragrance Free