Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 100ml Fragrance Free

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 100ml Fragrance Free

37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£17.50
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
brilliant Review by kate
I have brought hundreds of hand creams but they all left me with greasy skin and you have to wait half hour before it disappeared .This cream leaves no greasy feeling, helps with cuts and knocks to heal fast , best buy on the market . (Posted on 29/11/2015)
Love it! Review by Nicolle
Purchased at chatsworth country fare. Wasn't sure what to expect but it's amazing stuff my skin is so soft and hydrated! I suffer with Rosacea and it has calmed that down immensely. Will definitely be buying again when this runs out but that will be a while yet as it lasts so well! (Posted on 18/11/2014)
Best I have tried. Review by Norma, Middlesex
Sceptical at first, but after using for a few weeks thought the moisturiser was the best I had tried. Recommended it to my daughter and we have both bought more since first using it. (Posted on 13/06/2014)
Excellent Review by Sue, Hampshire
I have now used up all product and need further supplies. Your product has been excellent in treating an allergic skin condition. (Posted on 13/06/2014)
Brilliant stuff Review by Elizabeth, Wiltshire
This is brilliant stuff have not had eczema since I started using. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Amazing. Review by Janine, Buckinghamshire
I bought some at the Melplash Show in the summer. I have very dry skin and eczema and the product has been amazing in treating the conditions so I'm stocking up!. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Dry and chaffed hands. Review by Steffen, Worcestershire
Best moisturiser for dry and chaffed hands, abused by frequent and thorough scrubbing at work (veterinary surgery). (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Very impressed. Review by Alison, London
Bought some of the cream from a stall at a local country fair after talking to a representative about my acne rosacea, worked really well and my skin is much less dry and the redness is greatly reduced. very impressed as this was the best improvement I'd seen without using steroid creams. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Sensitive skin Review by Mary, Surrey
At the stand at Hampton Court flower show, I bought some then for my daughter who has eczema it worked really well. I now use it myself as a moisturiser on my face as I have sensitive skin. I am really pleased with it and the results are excellent. (Posted on 03/06/2014)
Redness reduced in days. Review by Gary, Essex
Given to me by my mum who got it at a show. Since using it, the redness on my face caused by eczema or psoriasis (I'm not sure which it is) has drastically reduced in fact some days it has completely gone. Thanks. (Posted on 03/06/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Aloe Super Hydrating Moisturiser 100ml Fragrance Free